Candlelight

Image

Candlelight

A 1000 candles
Flicker and dance
His play room glows
The stage is set
Eyes lock on mine
Restraints on tight
My bodies held
My bodies His
Nothing to hide
He smiles
Holding up His hands
A single candle flickers and burns
Closing my eyes
I hold my breath
Fingers softly
Caress my cheeks
As His tongue
Sweeps across my lips
With a sigh
Opening slightly
I let Him in
Tongues tangle
Wet smoldering embrace
He pulls away
Breaking our kiss
Leaving me panting
Moaning my need
His fingers trace
My swollen lips
As a quiver runs
Over my body
From head to toe
His tongue soft
Against my ear
Ruffles my hair
Don’t move
Lay still
Its time to play
Feel the pain
As pleasure builds

Arching my back
A fiery kiss
Gently burns
Across my breast
Feeling it sizzle
Marking my skin
Another drop
Pain begins
Oh sweet kiss
Flow over me
RED path pouring
As pleasures wave
Nipples peak
Nectar flows
Just as the wax
Creates its cast
Dripping, running
Singing my skin
Painting my body
RED hot pools begin
Spilling over
Smoking hot sin
I see Him smile
As another drop falls
His body hot
Mine on fire
Feeling the burn
Deep within my soul
Every nerve craving another drop
My body dancing
Upon the table
The candle flickers
Enchanting sin
As I writher and wiggle
His fingers touch
As each drop hardens
Upon my flesh
Across my stomach
His fingers roam
More wax heightening
My pleasure builds
Pushing His body
Between my thighs
My quiet moans
Turn into cries
His finger tips
Across my folds
Separate and dip
Baring my soul
My eyes open
A trickle falls
Covering my clit
Screaming His name
My hips push up
To meet another
That’s it little one
I know what you desire

Two fingers go in
Pumping hard
With each thrust
Biting my lip
He moves in close
Feeling His tip
Hips go up
Rock hard steel
Meet satin walls
Rippling around Him
As silky cream
Burning Him as the wax burns me
Plunging forward
Grinding deep
He covers my body
Skin on fire
RED wax lays between two
His hand moves
Pulling pieces away as He thrusts
Kisses cover my blushing skin
Where once His RED wax laid
Whimpers and moans
Arching again
Pounding faster
Pounding harder
Pushing each other
To the brink of destruction
Bodies explode
Bodies combust
Moisture seeping
From our apex of lust
Covering saturating
As the wax burned
Their juices mingle inside
His body stills
Eyes gazing, searching the depths
Watching as pleasure
Consumes them both
Sated desires felt the fire
Pain brought pleasure
Beyond passions known
My body responding
As RED hot wax started the blaze
Candlelight flickers
A sensual, sinful dance

In a joint collaboration of Candlelight, please view Mark Davis’s version here http://markdaviserotica1225.wordpress.com

Please if you would join me in a visual master of poetry one of the most talented authors I’ve every known. Truly amazing with his words of the erotic nature.

Also join him on Twitter @Markdavispoet
You will love everything as I do.

4 thoughts on “Candlelight

Leave a comment